Trick or Treat?

Halloween will be here soon, and it seems apropos that I was tricked by the treat bag.  Yesterday, I reached into the puppies’ stash to grab them a reward for coming when called, and this is what I found:Image

A Hershey kiss? Nope!  Just a bit of dog biscuit with marrow inside that looks a whole heck of a lot like a morsel of chocolatey goodness.  I think it’s great.  So awesome, in fact, that I’m going to post another picture of it just because it makes me smile!

 

ImageSince I’ve already been tricked and treated this week, I’ll pass the joy on.  May Halloween 2013 bring you treats that are delightfully tricky.  And if you have a tricky treat to share, please leave a comment!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

