Friday Fun Facts 13.2

Welcome to the second installment of Friday Fun Facts.  I was going through our digital photos and found a few worthy of sharing.

1.  I am completely in love with this monument in the courtyard of Santa Croce in Florence.

Image2.  I took photos of a photo shoot in Paris.  I have no idea who the model is or what magazine/ad it was for.  Tres chic!

Image3.  I flew a plane!  It’s something I never thought I’d do, and I’ll probably never do it again, but here’s me in the cockpit:

Image4.  I’ve met a few celebrities, but I never thought I’d have my picture taken with Brian “Head” Welch from Korn.  He’s signing his book for my husband.  The picture’s pretty creepy looking, which I guess is somewhat fitting.

Image5. I seem to get behind trucks pulling some strange things:  Elephants, Liquid Salt*, etc.

ImageImage

*What the sign should say is Dissolved Salt.  Liquid salt would be molten…and if that’s what the truck was really carrying, I highly suggest staying more than 500 ft back.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

